DATES ACADEMIC

YEAR 2018/19

English Course

Thursday 27 September to

Friday 05 October

First Term

Friday 05 October 2018 to

Thursday 13 December 2018

Second Term

Thursday 10 January 2019

to Thursday 11 April 2019

Placement/Study

There will be a week of church-placements

for second year students

from 23 February to 04 March 2019

Third Term

Tuesday 30 April 2019 to

Tuesday 02 July 2019

 

GRADUATION
SATURDAY 30 JUNE 2019

DATES ACADEMIC

YEAR 2019/20

English Course

Thursday 26 September 2019 (arrival)

to Friday 04 October 2019

First Term

Friday 04 October 2019 to

Thursday 12 December 2019

Second Term

Thursday 09 January 2020 to

Thursday 02 April 2020

Placement/Study

There will be a week of church-placements

for second year students from

22 February to 02 March 2020

Third Term

Tuesday 21 April 2020 to

Tuesday 30 June 2020

GRADUATION

SATURDAY 27 JUNE 2020