These dates are subject to possible change due to the coronavirus.

DATES ACADEMIC

YEAR 2019/20

English Course

Thursday 26 September 2019 (arrival)

to Friday 04 October 2019

First Term

Friday 04 October 2019 to

Thursday 12 December 2019

Second Term

Thursday 09 January 2020 to

Thursday 02 April 2020

Placement/Study

There will be a week of church-placements

for second year students from

22 February to 02 March 2020

Third Term

Tuesday 21 April 2020 to

Tuesday 30 June 2020

GRADUATION

SATURDAY 27 JUNE 2020

DATES ACADEMIC

YEAR 2020/21

English Course

Thursday 24 September 2020 (arrival)

to Friday 02 October 2020

First Term

Friday 02 October 2020 to

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Second Term

Monday 11 January 2021 to

Thursday 25 March 2021

Placement/Study

There will be a week of church-placements

for second year students from

20 February to 01 March 2021

Third Term

Tuesday 13 April 2021 to

Tuesday 29 June 2021

GRADUATION

SATURDAY 26 JUNE 2021