These dates are subject to possible change due to the coronavirus.

DATES

FOUNDATION COURSE & MISSIONAL LEADERSHIP COURSE 2022 

 

Pre-arrival Orientation (ONLINE)

Friday 12 November 2021 / evening

Saturday 13 November 2021 / morning & afternoon

Friday 19 November 2021 / evening

Saturday 20 November 2021 / morning & afternoon

 

First Term

Friday 07 January 2022, 5 pm

to

Saturday 26 March 2022, as early as desired

 

Second Term

Sunday 03 April 2022, 10 pm

to

Tuesday 05 July 2022, as early as desired

 

GRADUATION

SATURDAY 02 JULY 2022

DATES

DIPLOMA COURSE 21/22

Only for 2nd-year students completing the two-year Diploma Course in Applied Theology

 

First Term

Friday 08 October 2021, 5 pm

to

Wednesday 08 December 2021, as early as desired

 

Church Placement

There will be two weeks of church-placement

from Friday 29 October to Wednesday 10 November

 

Second Term

Friday 07 January 2022, 5 pm

to

Saturday 26 March 2022, as early as desired

 

Third Term

Sunday 10 April 2022, 10 pm

to

Tuesday 05 July 2022, as early as desired

 

GRADUATION

SATURDAY 02 JULY 2022